Collaborative Family Lawyers of Arkansas*

150_cflaallisonAlred

ALLISON R. ALLRED
Allred Law Firm

315 North Broadway
North Little Rock, Arkansas 72114

(501) 372-6423

arallred@earthlink.net

150_patty

PATTY W. LUEKEN
James, House, Downing & Lueken, P.A.

801 West Third Street
P.O. Box 3585
Little Rock, Arkansas 72203

(501) 372-6555

plueken@jamesandhouse.com
www.jameshousedowning.com

150_cfl1-BarryCoplin

BARRY E. COPLIN
 Coplin & Hardy, PLLC

124 West Capitol Avenue
Suite 1650
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201

(501) 707-0302

bcoplin@coplinlaw.com
www.coplinlaw.com

150_cflcontact1-GaryRogers

GARY B. ROGERS
Dover Dixon & Horne PLLC

425 West Capitol Avenue
Suite 3700
Little Rock, Arkansas 7220

(501) 375-9151

grogers@ddh-ar.com
www.doverdixonhorne.com

150_cflcontact2-BettyHardy

BETTY J. HARDY
Coplin & Hardy, PLLC

124 West Capitol Avenue
Suite 1650
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201

(501) 707-0306

bhardy@coplinlaw.com
www.coplinlaw.com

150_cflcontact1-JocelynStotts

JOCELYN A. STOTTS
 Kamps & Stotts, PLLC

212 Center Street
Sixth Floor
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201

(501) 708-2903

jstotts@kslawpllc.com
www.kslawpllc.com

150_cflcontact1-PatJames

PATRICK R. JAMES
James, House, Downing & Lueken, P.A.

801 West Third Street
P.O. Box 3585
Little Rock, Arkansas 72203

(501) 372-6555

pjames@jamesandhouse.com
www.jameshousedowning.com

150_Adrienne_Griffin-5

ADRIENNE M. GRIFFIS
Dover, Dixon & Horne PLLC

425 West Capitol Avenue
Suite 3700
Little Rock, Arkansas 72201

(501) 375-9151

agriffis@ddh-ar.com
www.doverdixonhorne.com

150_Matt_House-4

MATTHEW R. HOUSE
 James, House, Downing & Lueken, P.A.

801 West Third Street
P.O. Box 3585
Little Rock, Arkansas 72203

(501) 372-6555

mhouse@jamesandhouse.com
www.jameshousedowning.com

150_Stefan_McBride-24

STEFAN K. MCBRIDE
Wilson & Haubert, PLLC

1 Riverfront Drive
Suite 745
North Little Rock, Arkansas 72114
 
(501) 372-1212

stefan@whlawoffices.com
www.whlawoffices.com

DSCF0322final

MICHELLE STRAUSE
Legacy Law Group, PLLC

135 Section Line Road, 3rd Floor
Hot Springs, AR 71913
 
 
(501) 525-3130

strause@legacylawhs.com
www.legacylawhs.com

150_Charley_Swann-22-reduced_size

CHARLEY E. SWANN
 James, House, Downing & Lueken, P.A.

801 West Third Street
P.O. Box 3585
Little Rock, Arkansas 72203

(501) 372-6555

cswann@jamesandhouse.com
www.jameshousedowning.com

  • A Group of Independent Unaffiliated Attorneys